People in Theory

FACULTY 

Scott Bogner, Department Head   
bogner@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2111 NSCL
517- 908-7433 | Faculty profile

Alex Brown
brown@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2043 NSCL
517-908-7328 | Faculty profile

Edward Brown
browne@frib.msu.edu
Office BPS
517-355-9200

Sean Couch
couch@frib.msu.edu
Office BPS 4208
517-908-7000

Pawel Danielewicz
danielewicz@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2101 NSCL
517-908-7330 | Faculty profile

Heiko Hergert
hergert@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2105 NSCL
517-908-7216 | Faculty profile

Morten Hjorth-Jensen
hjensen@frib.msu.edu
Office 2131 NSCL
517-908-7290 | Faculty profile

Dean Lee
leed@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2122 NSCL
517-908-7282 | Faculty profile

Elena Litvinova
litvinova@nscl.msu.edu

Witek Nazarewicz, Hannah Professor
witek@frib.msu.edu
Office 2059 NSCL
517-908-7326 | Faculty profile

Filomena Nunes
nunes@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2107 NSCL
517-908-7471 | Faculty profile

Brian O'Shea
oshea@nscl.msu.edu
Office 1508F Engineering
517-904-5638 | Faculty profile

Scott Pratt     
pratt@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2133 NSCL
517-908-7460 | Faculty profile

Luke Roberts
robertsl@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2103 NSCL
517-908-7634 | Faculty profile

Andrea Shindler 
shindler@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2125 NSCL
517-908-7217 | Faculty profile

Vladimir Zelevinsky
zelevins@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2041 NSCL
517-908-7331 | Faculty profile

ADMINISTRATIVE

Elizabeth Deliyski
deliyski@frib.msu.edu
Office 2106 NSCL
517-908-7429

Gillian Olson
olson@frib.msu.edu
office 2106
517-908-7345

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

Antoine Boulet
boulet@frib.msu.edu
Office 2075

Adam Jabobs
jacobs2@nscl.msu.edu
Office BPS 3255
517-884-5606

Samuel Giuliani
giuliani@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2061 NSCL

Linda Hlophe
hlophe@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2139 NSCL

Ning Li
lini@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2114 NSCL
517-908-7728

Bingnan Lu 
lub@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2075NSCL 

Manuel Catacora Rios
catacor@frib.msu.edu
Office 2066

Kosho Minomo
minomo@frib.msu.edu
Office 2047

Leo Neufcort
neufcort@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2075 NSCL
517-908-7696

Simin Wang
wangs@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067NSCL
517-908-7241

Roland Wirth
wirth@frib.msu.edu
Office 2120
517-908-7489

Jiangming Yao
yaoj@frib.msu.edu
Office 2120
517-908-7809

 

 


VISITING FACULTY

Alexei Bazavov
bazavov@frib.msu.edu 

Sofia Karampagia
karampag@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2003
517-908-7239
 
Kevin Fossez
fossez@nscl.msu.edu
517-908-7418
 
Diego Lonardoni lonardoni@nscl.msu.edu 

Huey-Wen Lin linh@nscl.msu.edu 

Jian Liu liuji@frib.msu.edu
Office 2139

Jimmy Rotureau
rotureau@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2114 NSCL
517-908-7383
 

STUDENTS

Joseph Bonitati
bonitati@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2044

Julie Butler
butler@frib.msu.edu
Office 2063

Nicholas Cariello
cariello@frib.msu.edu
Office 2053 

Jacob Davison
davison@frib.msu.edu
Office 2010

Nathan Dobranski dobransk@frib.msu.edu

Ben Hall
hallb@frib.msu.edu
Office 2048

Caleb Hicks
hicks@frib.msu.edu
Office 2044

Garrit Reynolds reynolds@frib.msu.edu

Gabriel Given
given@frib.msu.edu
Office 2048

Grayson Perez
perez@frib.msu.edu
Office 2067
517-908-7371
 
Daniel Lay lay@frib.msu.edu 
Luke Layman layman@frib.msu.edu

Yuchen Cao
cao@nscl.msu.edu
Office  NSCL

Mengzhi Chen
chenme@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL
517-908-7489

Tong Li
lit@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL

Hao Lin
lin@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2042 NSCL
517-908-7469

Xingze Mao
mao@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2042 NSCL
517-908-7469

Aaron Magilligan
magillig@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2053 NSCL

KarinMartirosova
martiros@frib.msu.edu
Office 2053
517-908-7000

Madison McMahan mcmahan@frib.msu.edu

Brian Nevins
nevins@frib.msu.edu
Office 2053

Pierre Nzabahimana
Nzabahim@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL

Terri Poxon-Pearson
poxonpea@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067NSCL

Giovanni Pederiva
pederiva@frib.msu.edu
Office 2116
517-908-7820

Jordan Purcell purcell@frib.msu.edu Office 2141

Michael Quinonez
quinonez@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2063 NSCL

Matthew Rizik
rizik@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2166 NSCL

Abudit Rai rai@frib.msu.edu

Avik Sarkar
sarkara@frib.msu.edu
Office 2042

Dylan Smith smithd@nscl.msu.edu

Rachel Steinhorst steinhor@frib.msu.edu

Omokuyani Udiani udiani@nscl.msu.edu Office 2048

Jacob Watkins watkins@frib.msu.edu Office 2048

Joshua Wylie wylie@frib.msu.edu Office 1019

Kang Yu yuk@frib.msu.edu

Ruxin Zhang zhangru@frib.msu.edu

Boyao Zhu zhub@nscl.msu.edu Office 3106