People in Theory

FACULTY 

Scott Bogner, Department Head   
bogner@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2111 NSCL
517- 908-7433 | Faculty profile

Alex Brown
brown@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2043 NSCL
517-908-7328 | Faculty profile

Pawel Danielewicz
danielewicz@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2101 NSCL
517-908-7330 | Faculty profile

Heiko Hergert
hergert@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2105 NSCL
517-908-7216 | Faculty profile

Morten Hjorth-Jensen
hjensen@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2131 NSCL
517-908-7290 | Faculty profile

Witek Nazarewicz, Hannah Professor
witek@frib.msu.edu
Office 2059 NSCL
517-908-7326 | Faculty profile

Filomena Nunes
nunes@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2107 NSCL
517-908-7471 | Faculty profile

Scott Pratt     
pratt@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2040 NSCL
517-908-7460 | Faculty profile

Luke Roberts
robertsl@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2103 NSCL
517-908-7634 | Faculty profile

Andrea Shindler 
shindler@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2125 NSCL
517-908-7217 | Faculty profile

Vladimir Zelevinsky
zelevins@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2041 NSCL
517-908-7331 | Faculty profile

ADMINISTRATIVE

Elizabeth Deliyski
deliyski@frib.msu.edu
Office 2106 NSCL
517-908-7429

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

Jack Dragos
dragos@frib.msu.edu
Office 2118 NSCL
517-908-7182

Kevin Fossez
fossez@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2075 NSCL
517-908-7418

Linda Hlophe
hlophe@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2139 NSCL

Yannen Jaganathen
jaganath@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2061 NSCL
517-908-7251

Sofia Karampagia
karampag@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2003 NSCL
517-908-7239

Tong Li  
lit@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL

Weichuan Li
liw@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2139 NSCL

Erik Olsen
olsene@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2047 NSCL
517-908-7472

Sushant More
more@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2118 NSCL
517-908-7309

Gregory Potel
potel@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2110 NSCL
517-908-7128
FRIB Theory Fellow

Bastian Schutrumpf
schutrum@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2061 NSCL
517-908-7140

Simin Wang
wangs@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067NSCL
517-908-7241

Chunli Zhang    
zhangch@nscl.msu.edu
Office  NSCL
517-908-7168


VISITING FACULTY

Futoshi Minato
minato@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2021NSCL
517-908-7191

Nicolas Michel
michel@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2047NSCL
517-908-7558

Jimmy Rotureau
rotureau@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2114 NSCL
517-908-7140
 

STUDENTS

John Bower
bower@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL
517-908-7168

Yuchen Cao
cao@nscl.msu.edu
Office  NSCL

Yuhang Guo
guoy@nscl.msu.edu
Office NSCL
517-908-7489

Jasper Hill
hill@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2143 NSCL
517-908-7489

Johnathon Hill
hillj@nscl.msu.edu
Office NSCL
517-353-5967

Jun Hong    
hong@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2042 NSCL

Justin Lietz
lietz@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2133 NSCL
517-908-7181

Hao Lin
lin@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2042 NSCL
517-908-7469

Amy Lovell
lovell@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067
517-908-7768

Xingze Mao
mao@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2045 NSCL
517-908-7708

Zachary Matheson
matheson@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067NSCL
517-908-7489

Sam Novario    
novarios@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL
517-908-7181

Nathan Parzuchowski
parzuchowski@frib.msu.edu
Office 2141 NSCL
517-908-7182

Terri Poxon-Pearson
poxonpea@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067NSCL
 

Antonio Renzaglia
renzagli@nscl.msu.edu
Chemistry Building
517-355-9671

Alaina Ross
rossa@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2143 NSCL
 

Luke Titus
titus@nscl.msu.edu
Office NSCL
517-908-7168

Fei Yuan    
yuan@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2141 NSCL
517-908-7182